• Streaming + Download




I didn’t mind, I’m not bitter
The very few times and the years spent
“God, It’s been empty”
Something to feel without coming close
I live in the midst of beautiful parks, beautiful streets
We don’t have to try
Sour (with amphigories) there’ll be no last
Long enough for me
The street by night it's full, of what kind
To your place after this
Hear the dirge, and then you’re back
“The wind’ll break the glass,
But I don’t mind if it rains inside”
And to find love (thinking to find love)
Would you like me to write it down for you
Gone outside in the room upstairs
Following the dim light of the lamps
The grief fell for a moment and grew into a storm
Enough loss to be here
Not gone with the others until now
And I’ll be veiling the leaves this year, also


from The Sleeping Gold, released September 21, 2007



all rights reserved


The Nameless Thin Young Men / Omnium Gatherum Finland

Handmade records (The Nameless Thin Young Men) and rehearsal demos (Omnium Gatherum) of two bands that made a "stylistical breakthrough" in the beginning of this millennium. Free to listen, and free to download. Take them to your library and tell others, also. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Nameless Thin Young Men / Omnium Gatherum

Streaming and
Download help